Latest Products http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com Latest Products Tue, 03 Aug 2021 01:07:04 +0530 en-us http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com Ambedkar Statues http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/ambedkar-statues.htm http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/ambedkar-statues.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details According Your Size Choice Make Metrial- white Marble, Black Marble, Fiberglass, Bronch Metal. Fine Carving Works APJ Abdul Kalam Statues http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/apj-abdul-kalam-statues.htm http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/apj-abdul-kalam-statues.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A.p.j.Kala statues all size making Different material  Fiberglass.white marble and bronze matrial. Fine quality and work. Army Soldier Statues http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/army-soldier-statues.htm http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/army-soldier-statues.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Atal Bihari Vajpayee Statues http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/atal-bihari-vajpayee-statues.htm http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/atal-bihari-vajpayee-statues.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bronze Gandhi Statues http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/bronze-gandhi-statues.htm http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/bronze-gandhi-statues.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bronze Metal Sculptures http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/bronze-metal-sculptures.htm http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/bronze-metal-sculptures.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Buddha Statues http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/fiberglass-buddha-statues.htm http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/fiberglass-buddha-statues.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Decorative Sculptures http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/fiberglass-decorative-sculptures.htm http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/fiberglass-decorative-sculptures.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Gandhi Statues http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/fiberglass-gandhi-statues.htm http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/fiberglass-gandhi-statues.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hanuman Ji Statues http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/hanuman-ji-statues.htm http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/hanuman-ji-statues.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Human Statues http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/human-statues.htm http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/human-statues.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Buddha Statues http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/marble-buddha-statues.htm http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/marble-buddha-statues.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Durga Ji Statues http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/marble-durga-ji-statues.htm http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/marble-durga-ji-statues.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Ganesh Ji Statues http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/marble-ganesh-ji-statues.htm http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/marble-ganesh-ji-statues.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Ram Darbar Statues http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/marble-ram-darbar-statues.htm http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/marble-ram-darbar-statues.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Best quality Sturdy Flawless designs Economical Radha Krishna Ji Statues http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/radha-krishna-ji-statues.htm http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/radha-krishna-ji-statues.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Attractive Well designed Cost effective Swami Vivekananda Statues http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/swami-vivekananda-statues.htm http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/swami-vivekananda-statues.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vivekanand statues all size making. Different material  Fiberglass. White marble  and bronze mat el. Fine quality and work Wall Mural Sculptures http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/wall-mural-sculptures.htm http://www.dharmendraartgallery.com/wall-mural-sculptures.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall mural is different dessing and size make it Accouding your choice dessing make possible Fiberglass .white marble and matal different metrial make it.